Learning Resources Network (LERN),
the leading training and consulting service
for lifelong learning programs.
 
Education & Events at LERN the largest continuing education association in the world
Username:
Password
For
Faculty in Higher Ed
Recreation
live chat button

Available M-F
8am-5pm CT

 
 
Online Training
Certified Online Instructor (COI)
Certified eMarketing Professional (CeP) Online 2015
Feb. 2 - Mar. 29
Certified eMarketing Professional (CeP) Online 2015 Fall
Sep. 14 - Nov. 8
Certified Program Planner (CPP) Online 2015
Feb. 2 - May. 1
Certified Program Planner (CPP) Online 2015 Fall
Sep. 14 - Dec. 6
Certified Webinar Planner
Sept. 10 - Nov. 16
Master's Degree in Adult and Higher Education
Upcoming Major Events:
LERN Conference 2013,
San Francisco, CA
Nov. 21-23, 2013
Upcoming Webinars:
How to ensure quality customer service on every call, Wednesday March 18 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/Noon MT/11 a.m. PT
Thursday, February 12
Streamlining Brochure Production Monday, March 30, 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/Noon PT
Thursday, February 12
Bookmark LERN events
Online Courses for Faculty
Advanced Teaching Online Apr-May 15,
April 6 - May 1
Designing Online Instruction May 15,
May 4 - 15
Advanced Teaching Online June 15,
June 1 - 26
Fostering Online Discussion July 15,
July 6 - 31
Social Media and Online Tools for K12 Teachers, with Dan Torrez,
July 6 - 31
Advanced Teaching Online Sep-Oct 15,
September 8 - October 2
Designing Online Instuction Oct 15,
October 5 - 16

 

 
 
Education & Events at LERN the largest continuing education association in the world
© 2013, all rights reserved LERN