LERN

Bookkeeping Ties Data Analysis

|

Perhaps due to the increased interest in the pandemic to alternative careers, your LERN Course “Bookkeeping Certificate” has just tied with “Certificate in Data Analysis” for the #1 most popular online certificate in North America.

Record Registrations Continue
Your LERN Courses, formerly known as UGotClass, continue to set records. An all-time monthly record was set in June. Other months throughout 2021 have set individual monthly records.

So far 22 of the 25 Top Partners offering LERN Courses have seen their registrations go up in 2021 as compared to 2020.

Fall Fest Set
Join us Wednesday, October 20, for our Fall Fest with new courses, 2022 plans, instructor interviews, and the best marketing tips for promoting LERN Courses.

The Fall Fest for all Partners, and those interested in becoming a Partner, is 2-3 ET; 1-2 CT; Noon-1 pm MT; 11am -Noon PT.

Invitation only Top Partner Fall Fest will follow at 4-5 pm ET; 3 – 4 pm CT; 2 – 3 pm MT; 1-2 pm PT. Email Garrett Stern at stern@lern.org to register (no cost) now.