LERN

Crisis Summit Oct 27

|

Elimination of the print brochure is threatening the very financial existence of lifelong learning programs. As a result, the LERN Board of Directors is calling for an online summit Wednesday, October 27 on Saving the Print Brochure.

The 2 hour online meeting will feature discussion, suggestions and input on what to do. The meeting is free and open to all, including non-members.

To register (no cost) Click Here.

The print brochure has been eliminated by 25% or more of programs. Worse, it still is an issue for every program. Some central administrator could force you to eliminate your print brochure regardless of your best efforts and the superior results of the print brochure.

The sessions and final agenda is being worked on by your LERN leaders. The online summit will be from 2-4 pm ET; 1-3 pm CT; Noon- 2 pm MT; 11 am – 1 pm PT. Those registering will receive an agenda and list of Discussion Sessions before the meeting.