LERN

Dealing With Unruly Customers

|

FREE webinar Exclusive to LERN Members. Members are reporting the pandemic has resulted in increased levels of stress, demands and unruly behavior from your customers.

Discover winning techniques for dealing with demanding and even unruly people. Walk away with tools to help prevent and de-escalate difficult situations.

Travette Webster presents this second FREE January webinar for members on Wednesday, January 26, from 2-3 pm ET; 1-2 pm CT; Noon – 1 pm MT; 11-Noon PT.

Email info@lern.org or call 800-678-5376 to register.