Free LERN Member Webinar: Best Data to Collect, Reports to Run

|

There are eight reports you must be generating. These reports guide your programming, marketing, operations, sales and financial decisions.

Discover what data to collect and how to generate the reports.

Using these eight reports ensures you are a data-driven organization.

Brendan Marsello

Wednesday, July 25;  2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Live Repeat, Tuesday, August 7;  2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Free to members. $149 for  non-members

The webinar is free to LERN members and $149 for nonmembers.

Click here to register now.

Click here if you’re interested in becoming a member. If you’re unsure of your member status, contact us at info@lern.org or (800) 678-5376.