Free LERN Member Webinar: Why Winners Win

|

Every lifelong learning or continuing education program is unique but winning programs are following the same best practices.

The good news? You can apply their same techniques and processes to your program.

Want to know what is new in course programming, marketing, and operations…attend this Webinar!

From his work with winning programs, Greg Marsello, LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development, has developed a list of winning actions all programs should consider. No matter your constituency what he has learned will benefit your program.

Core process documentation, inbound marketing, and instructor tools are a few examples.

Take 60 minutes and come away with a minimum of 15 new solutions you can implement.

This webinar takes place at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Tuesday, June 19.

The webinar is free to LERN members and $149 for nonmembers.

Click here to register now.