LERN Webinar: WINNING YOUR CASE: HOW TO PRESENT INFORMATION IN CHARTS

|

Many graphs

An executive level webinar on how to present your view and information with charts to make your case. A non-technical guide for lifelong learning program professionals and executives, discover the tricks of the trade to back-up your message with information in charts.

William A. Draves uses charts to generate contracts, convince audiences and gain national press attention for his ideas.

Wednesday, August 22; 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Click Here to Register