LERN

LERN’s One Year Business Plan Webinar

|

LERN’s One Year Business Plan

You must have a strategic plan supported by a one-year business plan. The one-year business plan will provide your unit focus and accountability, as well as demonstrate to central administration your dedication to the highest level of performance. Learn about LERN’s One-Year Business Plan Model, the best one-year business plan timeline, and end-of-year reports helping you build your next one-year business plan.

Wednesday June 23rd. 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT
$49 for LERN Members, $89 for Non-Members
Click Here to Register