LERN

Master’s Degree Info Session

|

Now’s a great time to start your Master’s Degree in Adult and Higher Education. Or plan to start in the fall.

Come find out about this unique Master’s Degree. It is a joint degree program the University of South Dakota and LERN. Your degree comes from the University of South Dakota.

You get practical, how-to professional development courses from LERN. And then you get the rigor of academic research courses from the University of South Dakota.

Graduates love it. Now celebrating its 20th anniversary, the joint degree began when LERN members asked to be able to get graduate credit for LERN’s information to use immediately in work in continuing education and lifelong learning programming.

LERN’s Dean of the Graduate School Julie Coates presents a 30 minute FREE webinar Thursday, January 20 at 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT.

Click Here to Register