LERN

Running Zoom Meetings For Advisory Boards

|

Your best customer advisory boards are important to the success of your program. But running an Advisory Board Meeting on Zoom (or another format) has some distinctive and different keys for a successful meeting.

Get the latest best tips on running Advisory Board meetings on Zoom. Your presenter has been doing it for years.

FREE, Exclusive to LERN Members.

Wednesday, December 8
2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT.
Mark your calendar now. Contact info@lern.org to register.