LERN

Transform Your Team Using LEAN

|

LEAN process improvement is not a project, nor is it a one-time leap to perfection. When done correctly, it sets the foundation for a cultural shift within teams that drives efficiency and effectiveness. In this webinar series, you will learn highly effective tools to improve resource utilization, eliminate unnecessary tasks, shift paradigm thinking, and provide organizational stability using LEAN methodology.

4 weekly live webinars.
Can’t make a live webinar? No problem, all webinars are recorded for you to listen at your convenience.

Click Here to Register

Agenda

Week 1
Eight Key Elements of Process Improvement
Process improvement is the key to ensuring your program keeps up with the ever-changing demands of the 21st century.
June 1, 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT

Week 2
Building your LEAN Improvement Toolbox
Following the Five Principles of LEAN methodology, this session will introduce a set of tools to answer the critical question, “How can we be better today than we were yesterday?”
June 8, 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT

Week 3
Introduction to Value Stream Mapping
By understanding where the true value lies within your process, you can enhance the quality of products and services you offer to both internal and external customers.
June 15, 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT

Week 4
Kaizen: Making the Shift
Waste elimination, flow creation, and gradual everyday improvement involves all individuals from all levels within an organization.
June 22, 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT

LERN Members – $299 for all four webinars; Second Person from the same organization is FREE
Non-Members – $399 for all four webinars.

Click Here to Register