LERN

Due to travel restrictions, executive orders restricting the size of gatherings, and out of abundance of caution, the Contract Training Conference was cancelled. We have surveyed registrants and have come up with five one-hour webinars we will be presenting so the contract training “Information That Works!” prepared for the Conference can be shared.

The topics being covered are:

  • State of Contract Training & Contract Training Trends
  • Contract Training Finances, Benchmarks & Pricing
  • Real World Selling Strategies
  • Lead Generation: Keep Your Contract Training Unit Vital
  • Having the Right Digital Marketing Plan.

All Webinars will take place on Wednesdays at 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT

– April 22: State of Contract Training & Contract Training Trends

– April 29: Contract Training Finances, Benchmarks & Pricing

– May 6: Real World Selling Strategies

– May 13: Lead Generation: Keep Your Contract Training Unit Vital

– May 20: Having the Right Digital Marketing Plan

Click Here to Register