LERN

October 8 – 30, 2020
4-part Weekly Live Webinar Series

Lower the risk and increase the chances of success with your new big programs. The cost of staff time to do needs assessment and market research is now less than the cost of developing new big programs that do not work out.

Every program must be developing new growth markets, exploring new audiences, testing new formats, and remaining relevant for your current customers.  Use our exclusive LERN 8 Stage Needs Assessment Model to research, model and pilot your new big dollar initiatives.

Week 1. October 8
What and How to Research

Week 2. October 15
Research Methods

Week 3. October 23
Surveys that Work for Needs Assessment

Week 4. October 30
The LERN 8 Stage Needs Assessment Model

Can’t make a live webinar? No problem!
All webinars are archived for you to listen at your convenience.

All webinars:
2 pm ET;  1 pm CT;  Noon MT; 11 am MT.

$299 per person for the entire series. Second person from your institution free. Just register and email the seconds person’s name to maria@lern.org.

Click Here to Register