LERN

Teaching Online – Archived Webinars

Click any of the titles below to view the webinar:

Developing eTools for Content

Designing Visuals for Deeper Learning

Designing Multi Media for eLearning

Continual Engagement: Fostering Online Discussion

Copyright Guidelines for Online Courses

Teaching Online: Ten Step Model

Easy Presentation Videos

Make Big Money: UGotClass

Writing Online Quizzes

Creating Visual Slides

Assessment and Online Cheating


Upcoming Live Webinars

Copyright Guidelines for Online Courses

Tuesday, May 19, 12 noon ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT

Free

A complimentary 30 minute webinar on what outside content faculty do, and do not, post in their online classrooms.

Readings, links, video, photos and more will be covered.   From the author of “Advanced Teaching Online,” now in its fourth printing, find out what kinds of content other online faculty use, and avoid.

Click Here to Register


Creating Visual Slides

Wednesday, May 20, 12 noon ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT

Free

Relevant for both for Zoom/GTM/WebeX live presentations, or for an asynchronous online classroom. Hold your student’s attention and help them learn more with great visual slides. Take home the top 5 tips.

Click Here to Register


Teaching Online: Ten Step Model

Thursday, May 21, 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT

Free

For new online instructors, take home the acclaimed easy how-to 10 step model to covert in-person classes to online. It works!

Click Here to Register