LERN

Baltimore,-Maryland–Inner-Harbor-000057497066_Double

2016 Conference Webinars: Don’t Miss the Replay

$595.00

Category:

Product Description

Baltimore,-Maryland--Inner-Harbor-000057497066_DoubleStarting in January LERN will offer seven of some of the most popular LERN Annual Conference sessions as updated and reimagined webinars. The series will continue through February.

10 Best Promotion Strategies of the Year
A perennial conference favorite, this hard-hitting, fast-paced session has ideas you can implement right away. Take away great new advanced and how-to ideas to enhance your program’s marketing.
Presenters: Susan Hurrell, Paul Franklin and William A. Draves
2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Jan. 11

Leverage Your Talents and Strengths to Get More Done
Learn the latest research to increase worker and staff engagement and wellbeing. Understand how you can identify and use your talent strengths. Discover why some partnerships work and others don’t. Take home an action plan to supercharge your productivity.
Presenter: Jennifer Selke
2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, January 18

Amazing Web Tools You’ve Never Heard Of
Discover five new tools to power up your program. The future of your program is in the Internet cloud. Discover innovative tools and learn how these new tools will revolutionize your marketing.
Presenter: Dan Belhassen
Noon ET/ 11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 9 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Jan. 25

Best Brochure Ideas for 2017
Take home the best new brochure ideas from LERN’s top brochure critique and design experts for lifelong learning programs.
When: 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, Jan. 31

How to Engage Gen Y
Get a deeper look at what really drives and motivates Millennials. Take away innovative programming strategies and supplemental activities that will bring Millennials in and keep them coming back for more.
Presenter: Michael Garamoni
2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Feb. 15

Advanced Video Marketing Techniques
With video growing as a marketing tool for lifelong learning programs, get advanced how-to information on calls-to-action, cross-channel marketing, social media and YouTube videos.
Presenter: Kendall Harris
When: 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Feb. 22

New Growth Markets
A hard-hitting look at the top new growth markets for 2017. Take home the top new growth strategies to compete successfully.
Presenters: Daniel Thorpe, Rebecca Mattox and Jennifer Henderson
When: 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, Feb. 28

The cost for the series is $595 for two people from the same program.  All webinars are archived and sent to those who are registered.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2016 Conference Webinars: Don’t Miss the Replay”