LERN

View Cart “Writing Creative & Compelling Course Descriptions” has been added to your cart.
CampSunnyvale

Always New! Best Brochure Ideas for 2019: 3/6, 1 pm CT

Category:

Product Description

Always New! Best Brochure Ideas for 2019

Take home the best new brochure ideas from LERN’s top brochure and design experts for lifelong learning programs.  Your print brochure generates 70% of your registrations and income. Trends change year to year. Stay current and keep up with your audience.

Julie Coates, CPP, River Falls, WI; Brendan Marsello, CPP, Newport, RI

Wednesday, March 6,  2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

$145. SAVE BIG by signing up for all 4 webinars in the 2019 Best Marketing Series webinars for just $299 for two people.  Click here for series registration.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Always New! Best Brochure Ideas for 2019: 3/6, 1 pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>