LERN

View Cart “Top Notch Customer Service & How To Leverage your Front-Line Staff to Drive Registrations and Sales” has been added to your cart.
Businessman hand holding Gold Trophy Cup. Winner trophy award. First place. Gold Trophy Cup. Flat vector illustration.He was awarded the rank 1.Winner concept.

Best Promotion Ideas of the Year: 2/20, 1pm CT

Category:

Product Description

Best Promotion Ideas of the Year

All new, the 10 best new promotion ideas for 2019, and a few more.  This session packs the room at the annual conference.  Specific to continuing education, both avocational and professional development courses, just one tip can make your program thousands of dollars.

Then you get to ask your presenters any marketing question you want in the Q&A.

Wednesday, February 20, 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, noon MT, 11 am PT

Brendan Marsello, William A. Draves, presenters.

$145 for 2 people. SAVE! Buy the 4-part webinar series “2019 Best Marketing Series” for $299 for 2 people and get Best Promotion Ideas of the Year included along with 3 other webinars. Click Here to Register for the Series. 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Best Promotion Ideas of the Year: 2/20, 1pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>