Shocked and surprised boy on the internet with laptop computer
Shocked and surprised boy on the internet with laptop computer

Disastrous Brochure Mistakes and How to Avoid Them, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, March 22

$149.00

Are seemingly innocent mistakes in your brochure costing your program registrations and income?

Category:

Product Description

Are seemingly innocent mistakes in your brochure costing your program registrations and income?

From covers to course descriptions and fonts to forms, this webinar will alert you to some of the most common Рyet easiest to fix Рbrochure mistakes and teach you how to avoid making these mistakes in the future.

Your presenter, Brendan Marsello, is LERN’s Director of Membership Services. He critiques hundreds of lifelong learning brochures each year and helps LERN members implement effective brochure design strategies that help streamline production time and increase registrations.

Cost for this webinar is $89 for LERN Members and $149 for non-members.

If you are a LERN Member, be sure to login to the site via the link in the upper right-hand corner to access member pricing.

All LERN webinars are archived and sent to those who are registered.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Disastrous Brochure Mistakes and How to Avoid Them, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, March 22”