Documenting core processes in lifelong learning

Documenting Core Processes, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, June 7

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

 Winning continuing education and lifelong learning programs document their core processes, thus improving consistency, customer service, and communication. Understand the important difference between policies, core processes, and a procedures manual.

Find out the 10 to 15 core processes you should be documenting and a proven method for developing and documenting your core processes, so they can be followed by all staff.

Your presenter for this webinar is Greg Marsello, LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development. Greg works with lifelong learning and continuing education programs across North America, helping them to improve their processes and their bottom lines.

This webinar takes place 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, June 7.  All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.

If you are a LERN Member, be sure to log into the site to access member pricing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Documenting Core Processes, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, June 7”