Social media concept on green chalk board

Facebook & LinkedIn Marketing: Generate Leads and Convert Prospects into Customers, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Thursday, Sept. 28

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Facebook and LinkedIn contain a wealth of leads and conversion opportunities for Contract Training but posting the occasional update is no longer enough.

Learn how to engage the right people, effective ways tap into the power of social analytics, and how to proactively generate leads and drive people to your website in this webinar.

This webinar is an updated encore presentation of the popular 2017 Contract Training Conference session.

Your presenter for this webinar is Katie Lynch-Morin, Director of Communications for LERN. She stays on the cutting edge of digital marketing and social media techniques and is always looking for new, effective tools to improve and streamline efforts. She manages LERN’s digital marketing campaigns.

This webinar is $89 for members and $149 for nonmembers. If you are a LERN Member, be sure to login to the site before registering.

All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Facebook & LinkedIn Marketing: Generate Leads and Convert Prospects into Customers, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Thursday, Sept. 28”