nineshift_cover

Free! Nine Shift: 2017 in Review, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Thursday, Dec. 14

Free!

Category:

Product Description

From the all-new “NineShift for 2018” keynote last month at the big LERN conference, here’s a complimentary webinar on the top news you probably missed in 2017. Plus, more predictions about the future and how our society is changing.

Information you won’t get anywhere else.

Agenda:

  • The Top 5 Stories of 2017
  • 1917 & 2017
  • New Learning Emerges
  • Predictions and Challenges Ahead

Says Andy Hornbarger of Rochester, NY, about NineShift for 2018,  “It was incredible, life moving.”

PLUS, just sign up for the webinar and get an 8-page report on all the news, trends and predictions.

Even if you cannot attend the live webinar, you will receive the report just for signing up for the webinar.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Free! Nine Shift: 2017 in Review, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Thursday, Dec. 14”