Placeholder

Free! The Latest News, Trends and Services from LERN, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11.a.m PT, Tuesday, June 20

Free!

Category:

Product Description

New!  Complimentary Webinar on the Latest  News, Trends and Services from LERN

Tuesday, June 20
30 minutes
2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

  • Find out about our new campaign to save the field of continuing education.
  • Get our new article on Why C.E. is Critical to Higher Ed.
  • Take a tour of the updated LERN Club.
  • See the latest on our top 5 services that continuing education units in community colleges request as LERN members.

And more… Especially for continuing education units in community colleges interested in knowing what’s new at LERN and why you might want to renew your membership after the webinar.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Free! The Latest News, Trends and Services from LERN, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11.a.m PT, Tuesday, June 20”