View Cart “On Demand: Top Notch Customer Service & How To Leverage your Front-Line Staff to Drive Registrations and Sales” has been added to your cart.
Business team meeting present the project

Generating New Income From Your Data, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Feb. 28

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Discover how to use your own data to generate new programming, create new markets, and target carrier routes to boost registrations and cut costs. Know your market segments better and how to use that market segmentation data to generate new income.

Your presenter, Brendan Marsello, is LERN’s Director of Member Support Services. He analyzes data for hundreds of LERN members every year and helps lifelong learning programs discover new ways to generate revenue.

This webinar is free to LERN members and $149 for non-members. Not a member yet? Click here to discover all the benefits of LERN membership. 

All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Generating New Income From Your Data, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Feb. 28”