View Cart “On Demand: Dynamic Dashboards: Reporting Success in CE” has been added to your cart.
Growth Hacking – Keyboard Key Concept. 3D

Growth Hacking, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, March 21

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Digital marketing is undergoing a renaissance! Growth hacking is an aggressive online marketing strategy that uses online tools to connect, engage, and build the top of the sales funnel. Go beyond email and social media and add growth hacking to your marketing repertoire.

Your presenter for this webinar is Susan Hurrell,  an expert email marketer with the nationally known firm, Neovation, of Winnipeg. She also presents LERN’s Digital Marketing Institute.

All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Growth Hacking, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, March 21”