LERN

View Cart “Top Notch Customer Service & How To Leverage your Front-Line Staff to Drive Registrations and Sales” has been added to your cart.
Hand with watering can pouring golden coins money

Hot! Maximizing Pricing for Profit: 3/13, 1 pm CT

Category:

Product Description

Hot! Maximizing Pricing for Profit

Maximize your prices to boost both income and registrations.  Pricing is not an ‘art’ form, it is a process.  Don’t guess with your prices.  Know how to determine the best price to maximize both registrations and income, serving more people.

Fred Bayley, CPP, Forest City, NC

Wednesday, March 13, 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

$145. SAVE BIG by signing up for all 4 webinars in the 2019 Best Marketing Series webinars for just $299 for two people.  Click here for series registration.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hot! Maximizing Pricing for Profit: 3/13, 1 pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>