Advice and Support Service Concept

How to get the most out of your LERN Membership, 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT on Tuesday, July 25

Free!

Category:

Product Description

Advice and Support Service ConceptLERN memberships are only valuable when the benefits are used. LERN Members who do take full advantage of their benefits are better able to grow their programs, reduce costs, and increase registrations.

In this free webinar, you’ll get the full picture of all the benefits available to you as a LERN Member, and you’ll see real examples of how other members have used their benefits to make positive, effective changes at their institutions.

Discover how your program can benefit from:
  • Brochure critiques
  • Website Critiques
  • Consulting
  • Market Segmentation
  • Pricing Analysis
  • UGotClass partnership
  • And other top LERN member benefits
Your presenter for this webinar is Brendan Marsello, LERN Director of Member Support Services.
All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who have registered.
Get the most from your LERN Membership – register for the webinar today.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How to get the most out of your LERN Membership, 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT on Tuesday, July 25”