Marketing Strategy concept diagram with related elements

Integrating Your Market Plan, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, June 14

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

The printed brochure is not dead, but your marketing effort cannot be one dimensional. With multiple generations engaging with your organization, you need to integrate your marketing efforts.
Learn how to create a unified and seamless experience for continuing and community education customers. Find out how to best meld all aspects of marketing communication such as advertising, public relations, direct marketing, and social media.
Review examples of integrated marketing campaigns and discover how to develop a winning integrated marketing plan.
Your presenters for this webinar are Greg Marsello, LERN Senior Vice President for Organizational Development, and Katie Lynch-Morin, LERN’s Director of Communications.
This webinar is $89 for LERN members and $149 for non-members. If you are a LERN member be sure to login to the site to access member pricing.
All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to participants.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Integrating Your Market Plan, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, June 14”