Flat line banner of development process, from idea to realization

LERN’s 6-Step Course Programming Model, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, May 10

$149.00

LERN’s 6-Step Course Programming Model
2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, May 10

Category:

Product Description

Successful course programmers utilize LERN’s 6-Step Course Planning Model to ensure they offer the right number and mix of classes, know what to repeat and cut, and select the right new courses. Discover how to streamline your course programming process and consistently reach your revenue, new course, and operating margin goals.
Whether you course program for community education, recreation, or continuing professional education, this webinar is for you!
Your presenter for this webinar is Greg Marsello, LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development. Greg works with lifelong learning and continuing education programs across North America, helping them to improve their processes and their bottom lines.
This webinar takes place 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, May 10.  All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.
If you are a LERN Member, be sure to log into the site to access member pricing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LERN’s 6-Step Course Programming Model, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, May 10”