Contemporary Office Table with Equipments and Chairs

Managing your Program Mix, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ 12 MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Monday, July 31

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

When do you need to stop offering a class? What new classes should you be offering?  What percentage of your classes should be within each category?

This webinar will address these and other questions related to successfully managing your program mix, creating successful new programs, and knowing when to call it quits on programs that are no longer productive.

Your presenter for this webinar is Julie Coates, Senior Vice President for LERN Information Services.

All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.

This webinar is free to members and $149 for nonmembers.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Managing your Program Mix, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ 12 MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Monday, July 31”