happy boy on the zipline

Maximize Your Summer Camp Marketing Assets, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, April 25

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Summer camp season will be here before you know it – are you prepared to make the most of it?

The season will provide lots of opportunities for you and your team to capture photos, videos, testimonials and other marketing assets you can use throughout the year and for the next summer camp season.

Get a gameplan for collecting these items, an asset checklist for the summer, and tips, ideas, and best practices for getting engaging, high-quality photos and videos.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maximize Your Summer Camp Marketing Assets, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, April 25”