LERN

iStock-675223702-e1536085143298

New eTools for Developing Content Objects – 3/19 at 1pm CT

Category:

Product Description

Start taking advantage of the growing number of eTools, both commercial and non-commercial, for rapid development of web-based content objects. Adopt new strategies for online course design by incorporating media-rich and interactive web-based learning objects to increase learner engagement with course content.

Your presenter for this webinar is Dan Belhassen, an expert in web technology. He is a writer and does training and consulting all over North America on the topic. He is the founder of Neovation, an internet technology company located in Winnipeg, Manitoba. His company is involved in a range of technology services, including building eTools and online learning modules, web design, online classroom design, and server hosting. He has more than 600 clients on four continents.

When: Tuesday, March 19, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12 noon MT, 11am PT

$89 for LERN Members; $145 for Non-Members

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New eTools for Developing Content Objects – 3/19 at 1pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>