Digital Library

New! LERN Digital Library Tour

Free!

Category:

Product Description

Let us give you a quick, 30-minute tour of LERN’s new Digital Library.

You now have the largest continuing education library in the world at your fingertips, with resources you and five others on your staff can access anytime for just $495/year.

The webinar tour is free. You’ll like what you see.

The live tour will take place at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Tuesday, June 6.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New! LERN Digital Library Tour”