LERN

View Cart “Top Notch Customer Service & How To Leverage your Front-Line Staff to Drive Registrations and Sales” has been added to your cart.
IM 5Final

New! New Integrated Marketing Study Results: 1/23 at 1pm CT

Category:

Product Description

New! New Integrated Marketing Study Results

What’s hot in digital marketing for 2019, what successful programs will be doing next, what is most effective in generating registrations, and more.  From video to Instagram, find out the best marketing strategies for engaging potential customers and moving them to register.  Then ask your questions about digital and Integrated Marketing strategies for lifelong learning programs.

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11 am PT

FREE to LERN members,  $89 to non-members

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New! New Integrated Marketing Study Results: 1/23 at 1pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>