LERN

View Cart “Writing Creative & Compelling Course Descriptions” has been added to your cart.
Diversity Friends Friendship Team Community Concept

New! Turn Your Students into Advocates: 2/27, 1 pm CT

Category:

Product Description

New! Turn Your Students into Advocates
Discover how to turn your students into advocates for your programs and courses. By mastering a few simple techniques, you can turn your instructors into advocates marketing your program with and for you, boosting retention and recruiting new participants.

Raymond Chow, CPP,  Vancouver, BC, Canada; Scott Cashman, Palatine, IL

 

Wednesday,  Feb 27,   2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT.

$145. SAVE BIG by signing up for all 4 webinars in the 2019 Best Marketing Series webinars for just $299 for two people.  Click here for series registration.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New! Turn Your Students into Advocates: 2/27, 1 pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>