LERN

View Cart “Learning From The Winners: Things Successful Programs Do That Might Surprise You” has been added to your cart.
Using Pictures Webinar Image

New! Use Photos to Design Compelling Pages in Your Brochure – 4/24 1pm CT

Category:

Product Description

Photos are critical in attracting and engaging people with your brochure.

But too many photos in program brochures actually reduce interest or even create a negative reaction to your courses and programs.

Find out the 7 tips to make your brochure pages more compelling with strategic use of photographs, enhancing registrations and income.

April 24, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12 noon MT, 11am PT –   Julie Coates, presenter.

Free to members,  $145 to non-members. (Members must be logged-in to the website to get the member price)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New! Use Photos to Design Compelling Pages in Your Brochure – 4/24 1pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>