9shiftCropped (2)

NineShift for 2019: 12/12 at 1pm CT

Free!

Category:

Product Description

A hopeful message for the coming decade concludes this year’s NineShift for 2019 complimentary webinar on Wednesday, December 12.

Futurist William Draves looks at the Year 2018, including the top 5 stories of the year, most of which you have not heard about. And he predicts and explains why things will get brighter, much brighter, for America in the coming decade.

“It was incredible, life moving,” said Andy Hornbarger of Rochester, New York, after last year’s NineShift presentation.

With stories, humour, a little music and a unique historical perspective you won’t get anywhere else, NineShift this year looks at the year 2018 of anxiety and despair and shows why things will get brighter, much brighter, in the coming decade.

NineShift for 2019
45 minute webinar
Wednesday, December 12
2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; and 11 am PT.

Complimentary; no charge, no sales pitch. Items being sold: zip, nada, nothing.

Come hear the hopeful message for American society.
Your friends, family, colleagues and community will be glad you attended.

The webinar is free but please remember to register so you are sent the login information.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NineShift for 2019: 12/12 at 1pm CT”