View Cart “On Demand: Best Brochures from Top Programs and What Makes Them Great” has been added to your cart.
Business Plan concept on the gearwheels, 3D rendering

One-Year Business Plan: Why You Must Have One, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Jan. 17

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Discover How Winning continuing education and lifelong learning units plan.
You must have a strategic plan supported by a one-year business plan. The one-year business plan will provide your unit focus and accountability, as well as demonstrate to central administration your dedication to the highest level of performance.

Learn about:
-LERN’s One-Year Business Plan Model
-The best one-year business plan timeline
-End-of-year reports helping you build your next one-year business plan
DON’T MISS
During the webinar, you will get the first look at LERN’s newest web-based tool – LERN’s One-Year Business Plan Tool. Learn why you need a one-year business plan, review a proven model, and discover a new LERN Tool that will make building your one-year business plan much simpler.
Your presenter, Greg Marsello, is LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development and has helped hundreds of lifelong learning and continuing education units develop and fine-tune their one-year business plans.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One-Year Business Plan: Why You Must Have One, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Wednesday, Jan. 17”