Prices Comparison

On Demand: Pricing For Maximum Profit

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Market pricing isn’t the only way to price a course or event. Good pricing will generate more registrations and add to your bottom line.

In this new webinar, Pricing for Maximum Profit, you will:

  • Find out how to effectively list prices
  • Learn how to best use price breaks
  • Discover why diversified pricing is better than clustered pricing
  • And much more!

The Pricing for Maximum Profit webinar is scheduled for 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, March. This webinar is $89 for LERN members and $149 for non-members.

If you are a LERN Member, be sure to login to the site via the link in the upper right-hand corner to access member pricing.

All LERN webinars are recorded and will be sent to those who have registered.

Your presenter for this webinar is Fred Bayley, a LERN Senior Consultant. Bayley has been a popular speaker and presenter at LERN conferences for many years. A senior LERN leader for 15 years, he co-authored with Julie Coates a program analysis that led to the LERN Program Review and Certification.

Bayley has been in the field of lifelong learning for more than two decades. A practitioner who is also an energetic and friendly presenter, he is a highly rated facilitator.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On Demand: Pricing For Maximum Profit”