Business team meeting present the project

Program Review: Position Your Unit for Success: 12/11 1pm CT

Free!

Category:

Product Description

Each year LERN performs more than 20 Program Reviews. A LERN Program Review is an informal review of your continuing education or lifelong learning unit. This webinar will discuss what goes into a LERN Program Review and how you can set one up for your program.

We provide you a report on what you are doing right, what you should be focused on the next three years, and practical recommendations you should implement.

Attend this FREE webinar and understand:

-How a LERN Program Review works, as well as LERN’s support with recommendation implementation

-The data, information, and materials you need to provide

-Why your return-on-investment should be 10:1 or better

During a Program Review, LERN provides you a report on what you are doing right, what you should be focused on the next three years, and practical recommendations you should implement.

Your presenter, Greg Marsello, is LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development and has administered hundreds of program reviews across North America.

Tuesday December 11th, 2pm ET/1pm CT/12 noon MT/11am PT (a recorded version will be sent to all those that have signed up)

“Greg’s insightfulness and expertise provided direction for our strategic planning to ensure our continued success. The program review recommendations included short and long term goals that were measureable, practical and achievable. Greg’s excellent presentation style created a sense of excitement for the team as well as acknowledged the great work that was being done.”

Jo-Anne Shay, A/Dean, School of Continuing Education, Red River College of Applied Arts, Science and Technology

“LERN’s thorough Program Review converted 40 years of industry expertise into solutions customized for RPCA. Mr. Marsello took the time to meet with staff to fully understand our operation, then provided a detailed menu of recommendations. The most dramatic changes are the implementation of a centralized Registration and Reservation Office and a Marketing section, which allow Programming staff to focus on striving to exceed customers’ expectations. More than an operational change, this shift in mindset has doubled participation and cost-recovery. With LERN’s tools and best practices, we continue to aim even higher!”

-Kelly Gilfillen, Marketing Manager, City of Alexandria Department of Recreation, Parks and Cultural Activities (RPCA)

Tuesday December 11th, 2pm ET/1pm CT

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Program Review: Position Your Unit for Success: 12/11 1pm CT”