happy business people

Reinforce Your Messaging with Integrated Marketing: 10/3 at 1 PM CT

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Coordinate your messaging across multiple channels to increase brand awareness and reach your customers and potential customers where they are. In this new webinar, learn tools and techniques for aligning your messaging and branding for the greatest impact. Discover how to keep your marketing campaigns consistent across different platforms.Tom Leaverton is manager of CE Marketing for Kirkwood Community College in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, one of the most successful continuing education units in North America
Wednesday, October 3; 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reinforce Your Messaging with Integrated Marketing: 10/3 at 1 PM CT”