NicoleNewOneCrop

Social Media: 7 Biggest Mistakes: 10/24 at 1 PM CT

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Whether you are a Facebook beginner, or an Instagram guru, you will discover the biggest mistakes lifelong learning programs make, including at least one you didn’t even have a clue about. The biggest reason, other than registrations and revenue, for attending this webinar is your presenter is the foremost authority on social media for lifelong learning programs.
Nicole Siscaretti Doyle teaches UGotClass online courses to hundreds of people every year  and is a SuperStar presenter at this year’s LERN conference.
Wednesday, October 24; 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Social Media: 7 Biggest Mistakes: 10/24 at 1 PM CT”