Business people

Staying on top of the Employer Needs Pulse: How to stay ahead of what your customers want, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Thursday, April 27

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Want to stay relevant and beat your competition to the punch?

The best way to do this is to respond to the needs of your employers before your employers even make the requests.  Avoid losing business and identify ways you can get and stay ahead of your competition.

Your presenter for this webinar is Amy Lasack, Senior Director of Corporate Training for Kirkwood Training & Outreach Services (KTOS) at Kirkwood Community College where she oversees more than $2 million in revenue. KTOS works with more than 300 employers annually on workforce training and hiring needs.

This webinar takes place 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Thursday, April 27.  All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered.
If you are a LERN Member, be sure to log into the site to access member pricing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Staying on top of the Employer Needs Pulse: How to stay ahead of what your customers want, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Thursday, April 27”