LERN

Strategies for Success with a Small Contract Training Unit: 2/7 at 1pm CT

Free!

Category:

Product Description

Over 60 percent of contract training units operate with five or less staff. Limited resources require a set of strategies different from larger contract training units.

Based on LERN’s research, discover the nine strategies successfully being utilized by small team contract training units. Understand how you can implement these strategies to improve the performance of your contract training unit.

Join LERN’s Contract Training Council Chair, Eric Johnson, Associate Vice President of Center for Enterprise at Northeast Community College in Nebraska, and LERN’s Senior Vice President and contract training subject matter expert, Greg Marsello, as they share “Information That Works!”

Thursday, February 7th, 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11 am PT

The webinar is free but please remember to register so you are sent the login information.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Strategies for Success with a Small Contract Training Unit: 2/7 at 1pm CT”

Already a member? Get Free Webinars on Demand Here >>