Best Emerging LeadersCrop

Surveys That Work: 9/26 at 1 PM CT

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Your fall participants have registered. To make more money, now survey them! Increase the success rate of your program’s future courses and activities by designing surveys that work.
Most surveys ask the wrong questions to the wrong people.  Discover the right questions to ask and who to survey.  Plus find out the answer to the most asked question about surveys: how many responses do you need.
William A. Draves, if he wanted, could get the King of Siam to respond to a survey
Wednesday, September 26; 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Surveys That Work: 9/26 at 1 PM CT”