Champion cup icon with long shadow.

Why Winners Win, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, June 19

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Every lifelong learning or continuing education program is unique but winning programs are following the same best practices.

The good news? You can apply their same techniques and processes at your program.

Want to know what is new in course programming, marketing, and operations…attend this Webinar!

From his work with winning programs, Greg Marsello, LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development, has developed a list of winning actions all programs should consider. No matter your constituency what he has learned will benefit your program.

Core process documentation, inbound marketing, and instructor tools are a few examples.

Take 60 minutes and come away with a minimum of fifteen new solutions you can implement.

This webinar is free to LERN members and $149 for nonmembers. If you are a member, be sure to log into the LERN Club before registering.

Click here if you’re interested in becoming a member. If you’re unsure of your status, drop us a line at info@lern.org or call (800) 678-5376.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Why Winners Win, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, June 19”