Many graphs

Winning Your Case: How to Present Information in Charts: 8/22 at 1 PM CT

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

An executive level webinar on how to present your view and information with charts to make your case. A non-technical guide for lifelong learning program professionals and executives, discover the tricks of the trade to back-up your message with information in charts.
William A. Draves uses charts to generate contracts, convince audiences and gain national press attention for his ideas.
Wednesday, August 22; 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winning Your Case: How to Present Information in Charts: 8/22 at 1 PM CT”