LERN

September 9 – 30, 2021

The most requested new topic of the year. Online programming is now a critical part of your program mix- – for the rest of the century.

From the leader in online programming, discover the proven best practices in developing, budgeting, and marketing online classes. Whether it be Live Online (Zoom), asynchronous online courses, or both, we got you covered, we got the answers.

From basic to advanced, just one tip will make- – or save- – your program tens of thousands of dollars.

Big Q&A time. No question too basic; no question too advanced. Get answers to your toughest issues.

Agenda
Week 1.Online After COVID (September 9th)
-Your 5 Online Product Mix
-F2F vs. Online, Your Long Term Strategy
-Hybrid, the next big thing

Week 2: Converting F2F to Online (September 16th)
-Convincing and training teachers to teach online
-LERN’s 10 Step Model for transitioning classes to online
-Best delivery for enrichment classes, best delivery for professional development
-What a superior online class looks like

Week 3: Online Development Costs & Budgeting (September 23rd)
-How to price online classes
-How much to pay online instructors
-Your timeline for development

Week 4: Best Marketing Practices for Online Classes (September 30th)
-Attracting and convincing students to online
-How to promote online classes, the top 5 strategies
-Your website, your emails, your print brochure, your SEO

4 weekly live webinars.
4 pm ET; 3 pm CT; 2 pm MT; 1 pm PT

Can’t make a live webinar? No problem, all webinars are archived for you to listen at your convenience.

$299; second person from the same organization FREE.

Click Here to Register