LERN

Melissa Torres (upper left) leads off our expert presenters on Summer Camps.

“Charting the New Course”

Get the latest best practices from top summer camp practitioners.

Summer camps have had a rough, rocky two years. Take back the advice from the best summer camps programs on key issues and priorities moving forward.

Summer camps continue to be a huge source of income.
Now is the time to plan your 2022 Summer Camps.

Wednesday, September 15
Digital Marketing of 2022 Summer Camps, with Melissa Torres, City of Newport Beach, California. New information from one of the top and most innovative experts in marketing summer camps.

Wednesday, September 22
Hot Summer Camps, with a Panel of successful summer camp practitioners. Panelists share their hot new summer camps from summer 2021 as well as some of their new topics for 2022.
Just one tip can make your program thousands of dollars.

Wednesday, September 29
Charting a New Course, with Danielle Bassett and Holly Harden, Howard Co. Recreation & Parks, Columbia, MD. Where you go from here in rebuilding the foundation of your Summer camp programming after a rocky two years and we now move camps into uncharted waters.

Wednesday, October 6
Best Practices for Summer Camps 2022, Panel of successful summer camp practitioners. Panelists share 3 successful strategies and procedures to keep and 3 changes, new ideas and areas to improve upon for their 2022 camps.

Wednesdays, Sept 15 – Oct 6. All times 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Just $299 for all 4 webinars, LERN Members. Second person FREE!
$499 Non-Members

Click here and Register Now!