LERN

New! Creating New Classes and Offerings

April 4 – 30, 2019   – Webinars Plus Optional Online Discussion

The most requested topic of the year!
Reduce your cancellation rate, boost your new class success rate, and increase your productivity and profitability.

Discover how to select new class topics that retain past participants, tap into future trends, and replace those loser courses with money makers.

Stop getting burned by spending so much time building new courses and offerings that just get cancelled.

Yes, at least 20% of your courses and offerings need to be new each year.  Let us show you how to use your own data and quick surveys to decide

Our no-nonsense program won’t make you work harder or longer. Instead, we can show you how to get better results with less time and effort.   Take home our 5 Star New Course Model, the one LERN has used for five years to boost new course success rates.

4 weekly live webinars, plus optional online classroom available anytime.
Can’t make a live webinar?  No problem, all webinars are archived for you to listen at your convenience.

Click Here to Register

Agenda

Week 1
Measuring Division Success

-Why Division Analysis is essential to new course success
-Ratios and numbers to measure by Division
-Determining your best, and worst, Divisions for new course success
-Setting your new course numbers
Live webinar: Thursday, April 4, 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Week 2
Finding the best new course topics and titles
-One-hour research on the best Subjects-Topics-Titles
-Generating 10 ideas from best customer Advisory Boards
-Quick surveys of best customers for results in 48 hours to make decisions.
-Discovering and exploiting the exceptions
Live webinar: Thursday, April 11, 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Week 3
Pricing, budgeting and developing New Courses
-How to price new courses
-How to budget new courses, new course financial expectations
-Key historical data in budgeting new courses
-Recruiting teachers to build and teach new courses
Live webinar: Thursday, April 18, 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Week 4
Predicting Success

-How to predict future new course success
-Cancellation rates for new courses
-One-year performance criteria for success
-Advanced: charting the three year trend
Live webinar: Thursday, April 25, 2 pm ET; 1 pm CT; Noon MT; 11 am PT

Just $299 for all four webinars and optional online discussion; Second Person from the same organization is FREE

Click Here to Register