Team and mountain

Delegate & Elevate: The Keys to Effective Leadership and Empowering Your Team, 12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 9 a.m. PT, Tuesday ,Oct. 17

$149.00

Category:

Product Description

Efficient operations, creative thinking, and innovative practices are essential for success in lifelong learning. As a leader, it’s your job to empower your team in a way that supports these practices.

Join Kim Becicka,  Ph.D., Vice President of Continuing Education & Training Services, Kirkwood Community College, in this new webinar and learn the leadership techniques she utilizes in running one of the most successful lifelong learning programs in North America.

Join Dr. Becicka at 12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 9 a.m. PT on Tuesday, Oct. 17 for this presentation and learn:
  • How to focus on vision rather than minutiae
  • How to elevate team leaders and delegate effectively
  • How to foster conviction in your team
  • How to make your team’s job easier, not harder

Becicka has been at Kirkwood Community College for more than 25 years, and the Continuing Education & Training Services (CETS) program she leads was recognized by LERN in June 2016 as one of the leading North American continuing education programs.

Since the mid-90s, CETS has grown substantially. The program started with a staff of fewer than 20 people, generating $2.7 million and about 35,000 enrollments, and has grown to a program that generates nearly $9 million and more than 65,000 enrollments, and employs more than 70 people.

If you are a LERN Member, be sure to log into the website to access member pricing for this webinar.

All LERN webinars are recorded and sent to those who have registered.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Delegate & Elevate: The Keys to Effective Leadership and Empowering Your Team, 12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 9 a.m. PT, Tuesday ,Oct. 17”